The New Album RISE by CRUEL SEASON Gets an Official Release Date

Cruel Season

We are pleased to announce that we have an official release date for RISE the new album from the New York based Hard Rock band CRUEL SEASON. The new full length album will be available worldwide on October 16th 2015 via Dark Star Records in Association with Sony Music, Planetworks and MVD Entertainment. The heavy four piece quartet fronted by Lead Vocalist Michael McManamon has a Sweet Heavy Alternative Hard Rock Sound and their new album RISE is sure to top the charts.

RISE by CRUEL SEASON Available Worldwide on October 16th 2015

Rise by Cruel Season

Cruel Season is: Michael McManamon (Vocals), Justin Jurman (Guitar),
Doug Odell (Bass/Vocals) and Roger Cohen (Drums)

Stream The New Single “Plague” by Cruel Season:

For More Info on Cruel Season go to:

by Stephen Goldstein / Publisher / Editor / Writer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s